Wednesday – 01.09.2010

Welcome Spring!

This morning I was called to find out my op will be next Tuesday – 7th September.

Seven is my favorite number so I am happy with this date.

I will be submitted into SJOG at 6:30am. Not sure how long it will take, I’d say a few hours and will be staying in overnight for 3-4 nights.

* More information later when I know myself..

Today I also got a hotdog from Donut King with Emma today because it was her day off. I also bought a heart shaped doughnut to take home to Adam. Hes been the real treat master lately. I also donated a few gold coins to PMH for the kids. It felt good.

Wednesday – 01.09.2010

Leave a Reply

