Saturday – 04.09.2010

Well, looks like I finally caught up on my blog dates!

Adam prepared his studio this afternoon for a photoshoot for me. It is so handy knowing someone that is a professional photographer.

We thought it would be nice to have some nice natural photos pre-op to treasure.

The shoot went really well and we got everything we wanted in about 200 shots.

I might switch my blog to some kind of privacy option and put a couple up on here.

On another note, tonight I am planning on getting drunk for the last time in a while. Not that I am a big drinker at all but I may as well. So I hope to see a few people out tonight! xo

Saturday – 04.09.2010

One thought on “Saturday – 04.09.2010

Leave a Reply

