Thursty Thirsday/Thirsty Thursday?!

Today has sucked me dry.

I am sick, exhausted and nauseas.

Had a coordination appointment this morning which went for 2 and a half hours in regards to fertility and IVF etc.

As of today I am off the pill I was put onto for 6 days, and now forcing my body into an unnatural state so I can have a better chance of having children in the future.

I will be taking several different drugs, injections taken by myself along with my daily insulin shots, and oral medication to stimulate my ovaries and have an operation in two weeks to have eggs taken from me, vaginally. haha

There are a few scary risks involved as most ops do have, but I know I am going to be fine and we will make perfect babies.

Also saw my Oncologist this afternoon, I will be starting chemo on the 29th of October which is when I will be done with this second operation.

I am definately in the run for the B.E.T.H clinical trial and be finding out on the 28th October if I have been selected for the new chemo drug. My first chemo on the 29th will take 9 hours. So please, anyone that has movies I have NOT seen, and even more so, seasons of any cool tv series… I am seriously in need for time consuming things.

Can’t even remember if I blogged yesterday, but Bee cut my hair short for me. It sits just under my ears. Its pretty cute. We will be cutting it shorter again soon, then doing the big shave. I don’t give two shits what I will look like to be honest. I am planning my accessories already, and for the days I really can’t be f***** I will be chucking on a baseball cap, if that, which is probably going to be most days.

I emailed a cosmetic surgeon friend of ours last night, he was the reconstruction surgeon for the Bali bombing so I am keen to hear back from him and see what he has to say.

Don’t know if I will even go to meditation tomorrow. Thats another 2.5 hours of my day gone. I’m just feeling so unwell and need a rest. Although I did leave my Gucci sunglasses there last week and they are eagerly waiting for me to pick them up.

Now, it is time for dry cereal on the couch along with The Kardashians, green tea, and a huge glass of mineral water. SO thirsty.

Here is a photo of me right now. You can vibe my mood. I look crappy and I have saw red eyes. I also have no bra on, even though my tshirt is see-through. I bet you never would of guessed… Can you see my no boobie scar? 🙂

Thursty Thirsday/Thirsty Thursday?!

Leave a Reply

