Depressing rant

Today started well with me getting up early for the first time in months.

Its now heading towards midday, I am still in undies and a t-shirt and can’t stop crying.

My life feels like such a useless mess at the moment, I am feeling very sad about having no hair today and would do anything to have any.

I have been eagerly looking at design jobs online all week just wishing I could make something of myself, but I feel like I am not good enough to do anything. I look terrible and who would want to employ me anyway.

I really, really really hate today. Please let something happy or positive happen to me soon or I am going to break.

Depressing rant

3 thoughts on “Depressing rant

  1. Vanilah says:

    So I came across your blog through a friend of a friend etc so on and so forth and have found you nothing short of inspirational.

    Having never met you before I feel weird about commenting, but how can I not, you’re amazing.

    To not only be dealing with something as aggressive as cancer but on top of that life itself is such a tough ask, for anyone, not just you. So in that sense you are not alone.

    All I wanted to say is “you can bend and not break and you will show them all (cancer) you are fine”.

    I could type forever and tell you all the things you already know deep down about being the radiant person you are, but I will leave you with this- reading your blog has helped me better understand what its all about as my dearest friend went through the same thing and could never say the things you have.

    Thank you, tomorrow is just that and its yours šŸ™‚

    1. Hello and wow, thank you for your lovely comment. I am sorry to hear about your dear friend, I hope she has come out/is healing from it with flying colours. I very much so appreciate you taking the time to write to me. xoxo

  2. Sonny jade says:

    You’re gorgeous rachi.. Sucks that I live in Melbourne cos I’ve never been able to find such an amazing friend like you šŸ˜¦
    Love you lots, keep you’re chin up xx

Leave a Reply

