Meh.

There is not a lot to even update at the moment. I suppose its good to know that I only have four more doses of Herceptin though?..

Hair today.

Hair 19/07/11
Hair 19/07/11

I have decided to not talk about my hair any more. I will post photos on here and answer any questions in public.

My dad has asked me to help out with reception work at his office for a while until they find new staff, so of course I wanted to help out. I guess certain people you talk to and certain issues they discuss with you can really wake you up and wear you down.

That is all.

Meh.

Leave a Reply

